Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2011

Ron and Austin were very professional and worked very hard...great results and we will use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2011

I will call again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2011

After waiting 30 min. for arrival I had my doubts but was very pleased with the service and results. Well worth the wait and would use again and will use again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2011

Carpet Cleaner was professional, on time and did a good job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2011

Did a great job. Didn't take much time to complete entire house.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2011

The service I received from Chem Dry was excellent! They did everything I asked and more! I was very pleased.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2011

Wow, what an incredible job! I had my carpets cleaned by another company almost three years ago, and they didnt get half of the stains up that you did! One of those stains had been there at minimum six years. I HIGHLY recommend this company for not only the incredible job they did, but also the professionalism that was exhibited over the phone and in person.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2011

These guys are great. They are upfront and only recommend services that are necessary-no inflated or hidden costs! Prompt, personal and professional. Highly recommended!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 13 2011

They did such an amazing job and all their employees are so friendly and personable. I will definitely be using Chem Dry again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE